Showing motion in photography can seem to be difficult but it dosen’t have to be. I think it is rather funny to play around and create movements in pictures. Here are some examples:

DSC_9479
Move your camera.

You can get a lot of funny images moving your camera using a longer exposure time. Turn around, like I did in the picture above or you can just jump or lower your camera fast.

DSC_9867
Ghost

In the picture above my friend Ellen is moving slowly in to the picture (I used a tripod for this one, and 30-60 s exposure time). I think it is a spooky picture in a funny way.

DSC_9968-2
My Charlie and Ellens Eri playing on the beach

In the picture with the two dogs playing  I pretended to be a sports journalist and tried to capture the speed of the dogs playing on the sandy beach. This picture is one of my favourites.

